Latest Products http://www.prakratiorganic.in Latest Products Tue, 28 Aug 2018 16:02:02 +0530 en-us http://www.prakratiorganic.in Organic Basmati Rice http://www.prakratiorganic.in/organic-basmati-rice.htm http://www.prakratiorganic.in/organic-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 09 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a leading Supplier and Exporter of Organic Basmati Rice. We are offering Organic Basmati Rice, which is the world’s best basmati rice. Organic Non Basmati Rice http://www.prakratiorganic.in/organic-non-basmati-rice.htm http://www.prakratiorganic.in/organic-non-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 09 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company has been instrumental in supplying and exporting of Organic Non Basmati Rice from Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh. Our range of Organic Non Basmati Rice is used in preparation of a large number of cuisines. Organic Spices http://www.prakratiorganic.in/organic-spices.htm http://www.prakratiorganic.in/organic-spices.htm Thu, 09 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Leveraging on our state of the art infrastructure and expertise we bring to you a range of quality enriched Organic Spices. The Organic Spices are processed and packaged in hygienic conditions. Organic Pickles http://www.prakratiorganic.in/organic-pickles.htm http://www.prakratiorganic.in/organic-pickles.htm Thu, 09 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are distinguished Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Organic Pickles. Our range of Organic Pickles is the quintessence of true Indian flavors and taste. Organic Ragi Malt http://www.prakratiorganic.in/organic-ragi-malt.htm http://www.prakratiorganic.in/organic-ragi-malt.htm Thu, 09 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a renowned Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of a quality range of Organic Ragi Malt (Malt based Health Drink). The Organic Ragi Malt is a very good source of calcium for growing children and aged people who need calcium supplement. Organic White Sugar http://www.prakratiorganic.in/organic-white-sugar.htm http://www.prakratiorganic.in/organic-white-sugar.htm Thu, 09 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company name figures in the list of best Supplier and Exporter of Organic White Sugar from Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh. The Organic White Sugar is prepared from the juice of high quality sugarcanes. Organic Black Tea http://www.prakratiorganic.in/organic-black-tea.htm http://www.prakratiorganic.in/organic-black-tea.htm Thu, 09 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company has a glorious track record in the domain of  Organic Black Tea supply and export. The Organic Black Tea is a special blend, which is highly admired by clients. Organic Green Tea http://www.prakratiorganic.in/organic-green-tea.htm http://www.prakratiorganic.in/organic-green-tea.htm Thu, 09 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company name figures among the best Supplier and Exporter of Organic Green Tea from Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh. We are involved in offering a wide assortment of Organic Green Tea. Organic Honey http://www.prakratiorganic.in/organic-honey.htm http://www.prakratiorganic.in/organic-honey.htm Thu, 09 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a prominent Supplier and Exporter of Organic Honey from Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh. The Organic Honey we offer is completely pure and healthy. Organic Dalia http://www.prakratiorganic.in/organic-dalia.htm http://www.prakratiorganic.in/organic-dalia.htm Thu, 09 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We always give adherence to the quality while manufacturing, supplying and exporting quality grade Organic Dalia.  To retain the taste and aroma of the products we pack the Organic Dalia using moisture proof packaging materials. Organic Gulal http://www.prakratiorganic.in/organic-gulal.htm http://www.prakratiorganic.in/organic-gulal.htm Thu, 09 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have achieved a significant position in the business of Manufacturing, Supplying and Exporting of Organic Gulal. Our range of Organic Gulal is used in Holi.  We ensure that the Organic Colors are made from organically grown ingredients so that everyone can celebrate the festival of colors in the true traditional way. Organic Pulses http://www.prakratiorganic.in/organic-pulses.htm http://www.prakratiorganic.in/organic-pulses.htm Thu, 09 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We export and supply the best quality Organic Pulses. Different varieties of lentils, chickpeas, beans and others are available. These Organic Pulses are high in protein and fiber content. Low in fat, our Organic Pulses do not contain cholesterol. Organically cultivated, our Organic Pulses are very delectable in taste and aroma when cooked. Organic Brown Sugar http://www.prakratiorganic.in/organic-brown-sugar.htm http://www.prakratiorganic.in/organic-brown-sugar.htm Thu, 09 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Being a quality conscious entity, we are engaged in offering Organic Brown Sugar to the clients. We are well-equipped with the latest machines required for developing a premium grade product. Organic Brown Rice http://www.prakratiorganic.in/organic-brown-rice.htm http://www.prakratiorganic.in/organic-brown-rice.htm Tue, 28 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are actively engaged in offering Organic Brown Rice. We carry out our operations from Uttar Pradesh, India. These are hygienically processed by our skilled professionals, who thoroughly adhere to the set industrial standards and norms. Due to its great taste, rich nutritional values, and long shelf life, it is highly acknowledged by our clients. We make sure that our offered product is free from impurities and adulterants. We are capable of supplying it in bulk quantities. Organic Flax Seeds http://www.prakratiorganic.in/organic-flax-seeds.htm http://www.prakratiorganic.in/organic-flax-seeds.htm Thu, 09 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 With the assistance of our deft professionals, we are able to offer Organic Flax Seeds to our clients. Our professionals thoroughly examine them on various parameters, to ensure that these are free from impurities and foreign particles. Organic Cooking Oil http://www.prakratiorganic.in/organic-cooking-oil.htm http://www.prakratiorganic.in/organic-cooking-oil.htm Thu, 09 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have gained a wide recognition in the market by offering Organic Cooking Oil. Our entity is based in Uttar Pradesh, India. It is highly demanded by the leading hotels, restaurants, and canteens, for culinary applications. Organic Wheat Flour http://www.prakratiorganic.in/organic-wheat-flour.htm http://www.prakratiorganic.in/organic-wheat-flour.htm Thu, 09 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our organisation is renowned for offering a high-quality Organic Wheat Flour. It is manufactured by using the premium grade wheat seeds and pioneering techniques. Organic Ragi Flour http://www.prakratiorganic.in/organic-ragi-flour.htm http://www.prakratiorganic.in/organic-ragi-flour.htm Mon, 17 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Uttar Pradesh, India, we bring forth health in the form of Organic Ragi Flour all over the country and overseas. The processing, storage, packaging and final dispatch are managed by our deft professionals so that high quality and long shelf stability are assured.